Cookies Policy
We use cookies to improve our site and your experience. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy. Find out More
  • Menu


The external monitoring, orientation  and evaluation of the innovation and technology transfer activities are entrusted to the Business Advisory Board, where the economic sectors of relevance to INESC TEC are represented.

Its members are elected by the General Council on a proposal from the Administrative Board, for a five year term, and can be reelected an ulimited amount of times.



Jorge Vasconcelos (Chairman of NEWES, New Energy Solutions)

António Murta (Managing Partner - Pathena SGPS S.A.)

Luís Filipe Reis (CCCO Sonae (Chief Corporate Center Officer); CEO Sonae Financial Services)

Alberto Barbosa (Member of the General and Advisory Board of EDP)

João Paulo Oliveira (Member of the Administrative Board ‑ The Navigator Company)